Members

Member Listing

NameOrganizationDescriptionE-mailTelephoneSocial Links
Gia Gaspard-TaylorNRPWTT President(NRWP) Foundation Membernrwptt@gmail.com683-4251
Colleen Malwah-AquiRodco Home Essentials(NRWP) Member Hand-crafted Soaps and Body Creamsrodcohomeessentials@yahoo.com775-0365Link to YouTube
Visit Member Page
Merlyn Howell Richardson(NRWP) Member347-6876
Rachel B. St. RoseAngelic Soaps(NRWP) Member Producer of Hand-crafted Soapsrachelbstrose@gmail.com309-5383Link to YouTube
Visit Member Page
Rose RajbanseeFoundation Member Immediate past president
Brigand Hill Valley
(NRWP) Member Producers, of Wines, Condimentsroserajbansee@yahoo.com668-1494Visit Member Page
Sandra GreenidgeSandra's Magical Fingers(NRWP) Member Producer of Candies and savory delights348-9359Visit Member Page
Sharline AlcideInterim Director(NRWP) Member Producer of Hand-crafted Soaps and Body Creamssharline_ba@hotmail.com357-1594, 648-5727
Suzanna Alleyne-Kirton(NRWP) Member Producer of Nuts, Chilibibi, Farine and Fudge392-4023, 718-9867
Sylvia Seecharan(NRWP) Member397-7019
Veronica RomanyFoundation Member Trustee
Paramin Women's Group
(NRWP) Member Producer of Wines, Green Seasonings, Pepper Sauceverom100@hotmail.com738-3024Visit Member Page
Natalie Moore*Red Mango(NRWP) Member328-5786
Natasha EdwardDirector Nature’s Own (Soaps & Gourmet Snacks)(NRWP) Memberriaedward@gmail.com484-5530
Nolana LynchDirector(NRWP) Member Producer of Natural Eco Productsn.e.lynch@gmail.com
Marisha Williams(NRWP) Member Producer of Hand-crafted Gift Cardsmarisha_will@yahoo.com390-6113
Dessie Butler-Newton(NRWP) Member Producer of Hand-crafted Paper Beads and Jewelleryd.butler.newton.6@hotmail.com
Susan ThomasDirector(NRWP) Member Producer of Hand-crafted Paper Productseventessentials06@yahoo.comLink to YouTube
Suzan Gail Mohammed(NRWP) Member Tour Operatorgail_getstours@hotmail.com
Lisa Ransome(NRWP) Member Producerlis_ransome@hotmail.com
Denise Riley(NRWP) Member Producer of Sassy Pepper Saucenkechima@hotmail.com
Mary Lyn Lewis-James(NRWP) Member Basketry290-1072
Ms Celina Edwards(NRWP) Membermscelina.edwards@yahoo.com
Hollis GEORGE(NRWP) Memberhollisliverpoolgeorge@gmail.com
Dalia Mc. Dowall(NRWP) Member St Vincent, Producer of Mango Productsdelia.mcdowall@gmail.com
Niche Traders(NRWP) Member Hair and Skin care390-5340
Chamelie Jogie(NRWP) Member Condiments783-3874
Vere JosephCaterer, Vegetarian Dishes Author of Vegetarian recipeschristobellej@gmail.com642-9721
Joslyn Howell RichardsonBaking and Sewing Produced of Soft Furnishing347-6876
Genevieve GuyMatura Women’s Group Soft Furnishing, cateringgenejoyguy8@gmail.com373-3378
Roma PriceFormer Director Toco FoundationEntrepreneurial Development, Agriculture, and Community /Social Developmentromaprice37@gmail.com468-3361
Primatee RamnarineDirector FinanceFinancial294-2339
Ulin MahonTobago Producer of Mango Products374-4596
Pamela Edwards johnFarmer395-1554
Michelle AlexanderProducer of Hand-crafted Paper Decorative Wall Plaques, and Carnival Figurines342-4250
Carol NoelDirectorSmall Business Enterprisechanrolssl@gmail.com683-4254
Chanazz NoelSmall Business
Blanchieusse Women Group Variety of products
Rachel St RoseSoap Products – ShopSoap Products – Shoprachelbstrose@gmail.com1868 309 5383
Patrice DrakesTeachers/parents Southpatrizdrakz@gmail.com371 5634
Goomtee RagoobarFishing Pong Farmers Associationrisgarments@yahoo.com2905287
Retra GomezValencia Womenimmigilpet@yahoo.com763 1947
Peggy LynchECO Truffles Spapeggylyn42@gmail.com365 0319
Colleen Malwah AquiSmall manufacturingrodcohomeessentials@yahoo.com310 3722
Giselle GrangerSweet and Savory Condiments291 1733
Chanazz NoelInternational Education and Resource Network (iEARNTnT)tyana_noel@msn.com773 3903
Odera DrakesBaking Entrepreneuroderamitchel@gmail.com296 5099
Dana PersadYouth Parliamentdanapersad42600@gmail.com391 5634
Chrisette BenjaminYouth Parliamentchrisettebenjamin@gmail.com273 0940